Advertise your site: please click here.
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is this a linkbuilding?

  1. #1
    Just Joined
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Is this a linkbuilding?

    My google alert for one of my client's competitors check is full of links like couple below:

    http://joyceswellnesscenter.com/tazxi/dmp.php?pro-chef-cooking-schools-advanced-classes
    http://ashevillesmiles.com/rklel/hrg.php?teacher-who-teaches-cooking

    what is this? some form of links? all page is in plain text though?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Chicago, Illinois
    Posts
    57
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Is this a linkbuilding?

    Both of those pages are producing 404 errors for me...likely a profile link was built or a comment link and they may have been removed.

  3. #3
    Advanced SEO
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,204
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts
    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Is this a linkbuilding?

    Yes those are reports regarding to error links.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    55
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

    Default Re: Is this a linkbuilding?

    Just wasting time and these pages are no longer exist which means 404 error.

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •